Dream Bathrooms made a reality..

Nothing says opulence quite like a traditional bathroom, which add a touch of elegance and sophistication to any home.

It's all in the finishing touches, and our traditional bathroom suites draw inspiration from classic bathroom designs that have really stood the test of time, including Victorian and Edwardian.

Our range of beautiful roll top baths or free standing baths, high rise toilets or wall-hung WC's are the iconic touches that will keep your new traditional bathroom resembling a timeless classic.

Traditonal Bathrooms

Because everyone deserves a little luxury in their lives..

For your very own, simply stunning, luxury, fitted bathroom suite that provides you with a beautiful space in which to relax and unwind at the end of your busy day.

Offering the very best in bathroom design, we have the knowledge and expertise, to design and install the luxury bathroom suite that you've always dreamed of.

Luxury Bathrooms

A contemporary home wouldn't be complete without a modern bathroom.

If you dream of a contemporary space to relax and unwind in, and if clean lines and minimalism are your design forte, we have the perfect modern bathroom designs and fixtures.

We are advocates in using neutral palettes in modern bathroom design.

Modern Bathrooms

If you're looking for a versatile space that's practical and durable for everyday use then our family bathroom suites are the answer.

We create multi-tasking, family fitted bathrooms that still offer a peaceful retreat to escape to at the end of a long day...

Family Bathrooms

Small and perfectly formed. Having a small bathroom suite doesn't mean you have to compromise on style.

Using clever space saving, fitted bathroom design trickery, you can the bathroom of your dreams, no matter how big or small the space.

Corner toilets and basins, wet rooms and shower enclosures and cubicles or over bath shower units are all available options to save space and make the most of your small bathroom.

Cloakroom and Small Bathrooms

As we get older, often nearing retirement age, many of us will find that we begin to struggle getting in and out of the bath, lacking the upper body strength required to pull ourselves up and out of the water.

As a result, bathing, which was once an enjoyable part of the day, can become troublesome and more difficult to manage.

Easy Access and Disabled Bathrooms

We work with the industry's leading brands..

In today's world everyone has an opinion about bathroom design and style. We are all exposed to a huge scale of choice through design magazines and the internet. No two bathrooms are the same, which is why Aquatech Bathrooms have created the most flexible and comprehensive range of luxury bathroom products available today.

Brand Website Online Brochure
Abode https://www.abodedesigns.co.uk/
Acorn Bathrooms http://www.acornbathrooms.co.uk/ Web
April Products http://www.aprilproducts.co.uk/
Aqualisa https://www.aqualisa.co.uk/
Aquastep http://aquastep.be/en/
Armitage Shanks https://www.idealspec.co.uk/
Barwick https://www.barwick.co.uk/ PDF
Basix https://basixpvc.co.uk/
Bathrooms To Love (PJH) http://www.bathroomstolove.uk/?cc=true PDF
Bayswater Bathrooms https://www.bayswaterbathrooms.co.uk/
Britton Bathrooms http://www.brittonbathrooms.com/
Burlington http://www.burlingtonbathrooms.com/
Bushboard Nuance https://www.bushboard.co.uk/nuance PDF
Cassellie https://www.cassellie.co.uk/ PDF
Clearwater Baths http://www.clearwaterbaths.com/
Cubico (Products and Tiles) http://www.cubicouk.com/ PDF
DuraDec http://www.duradec.co.uk/
Essential Bathrooms http://www.essentialfromideal.com/ Web
Frontline Bathrooms https://www.frontlinebathrooms.co.uk/ PDF
Geberit https://www.geberit.co.uk/en/
Grohe https://www.grohe.co.uk/en_gb/
HiB https://www.hib.co.uk/ PDF
Ideal Standard https://www.ideal-standard.co.uk/home.html
Inda http://www.inda.net/en-us/products/accessories
Just Trays https://www.just-trays.co.uk/
Kinedo http://kinedo.co.uk/
Kudos Showers https://www.kudosshowers.co.uk/
Macdee Wirquin https://www.wirquin.co.uk/
Malmo Flooring https://malmoflooring.com/ PDF
Mira Showers https://www.mirashowers.co.uk/
MX Group http://www.mx-group.com/
Pegler http://www.francispegler.co.uk/
Proplas https://panelstyle.co.uk/
Q4 Bathrooms http://www.q4bathrooms.com/ Web
RAK Ceramics https://www.rakceramics.com/uk/en/
Roca http://www.uk.roca.com/
Salamander Pumps https://www.salamanderpumps.co.uk/
Saniflo http://www.saniflo.co.uk/
Scudo Bathrooms http://www.scudo.co.uk/
Showerwall https://www.showerwall.co.uk/ PDF
Splash Panel https://panelstyle.co.uk/
Stuart Turner http://www.stuart-turner.co.uk/
Tavistock Bathrooms http://www.tavistock-bathrooms.co.uk/
Tre Mercati http://tremercati.co.uk/ PDF
Triton Showers https://www.tritonshowers.co.uk/
Twyford Bathrooms https://www.twyfordbathrooms.com/
Vitra https://www.vitra.co.uk/
Waxman Ceramics http://www.waxmanceramics.co.uk/ PDF
Zamori http://www.zamori.co.uk/
Zehnder https://www.zehnder.co.uk/products-and-systems/decorative-radiators/products

Need some help? Don't hesitate to call us on 01757 290333 or 07708 803358

Aquatech

  • Unit 13 The Vivars Industrial Centre
  • Vivars Way
  • Canal Road
  • Selby
  • North Yorkshire
  • YO8 8BE

  • Tel: 01757 290333
  • Mobile: 07708 803358
  • Email: sales@aquatechs.co.uk